Icon Boxes 2

[gc layout=”4″ separator=”|”][iconbox title=”Clean Design” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#clean-design” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/laptop.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Inceptio features a clean design that is suitable for a wide variety of purposes, including business and portfolio presentation sites.[/iconbox]|[iconbox title=”Mobile Ready” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#mobile-ready” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/iphone.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Inceptio has a responsive layout and can adapt to any screen size. It is also touch-enabled and easy to use on mobile devices.[/iconbox]|[iconbox title=”Option Rich” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#option-rich” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/cog.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Numerous features and options were implemented in this theme to allow the customer a flexible and easy customization.[/iconbox]|[iconbox title=”SEO Ready” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#seo-ready” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/chemical.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Inceptio was built with SEO in mind and uses a semantically rich, clean and well-organized HTML5 code.[/iconbox][/gc]
[gc layout=”4″ separator=”|”][iconbox title=”Crisp Graphics” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#crisp-graphics” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/applications.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Inceptio features a clean design that is suitable for a wide variety of purposes, including business and portfolio presentation sites.[/iconbox]|[iconbox title=”Multi-Purpose” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#multi-purpose” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/globe.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Inceptio has a responsive layout and can adapt to any screen size. It is also touch-enabled and easy to use on mobile devices.[/iconbox]|[iconbox title=”Client Support” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#client-support” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/help.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Numerous features and options were implemented in this theme to allow the customer a flexible and easy customization.[/iconbox]|[iconbox title=”Handy Ideas” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#handy-ideas” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/light-bulb.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Inceptio was built with SEO in mind and uses a semantically rich, clean and well-organized HTML5 code.[/iconbox][/gc]
[gc layout=”4″ separator=”|”][iconbox title=”Cross-Browser” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#cross-browser” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/computer.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Inceptio features a clean design that is suitable for a wide variety of purposes, including business and portfolio presentation sites.[/iconbox]|[iconbox title=”User-Friendly” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#user-friendly” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/mouse.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Inceptio has a responsive layout and can adapt to any screen size. It is also touch-enabled and easy to use on mobile devices.[/iconbox]|[iconbox title=”Portfolio Pages” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#portfolio-pages” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/suitcase.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Numerous features and options were implemented in this theme to allow the customer a flexible and easy customization.[/iconbox]|[iconbox title=”Google Fonts” href=”http://ixtendo.com/inc34/services-2/#google-fonts” icon=”/images/icon-boxes/24×20/write.png” icon_size=”full” icon_position=”left” display_learn_more=”true” learn_more_text=”Learn More”]Inceptio was built with SEO in mind and uses a semantically rich, clean and well-organized HTML5 code.[/iconbox][/gc]